Aux Tanneries de Wiltz logo

Thirsty for adventure and discovery near you? The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg will surprise you with its new magazine "LUCI - Inspiring Travel Stories from Luxembourg". Find the link to the new LUCI magazine here.

Charming hotel & restaurant honoring nature, tradition, its region, as well as fresh and local products. Green and peaceful spaces, comfort, a friendly atmosphere and a warm welcome will make your stay most enjoyable.

The town of Wiltz, located in the heart of the Luxembourg Ardennes in the north of the Grand Duchy, is surrounded by wild landscapes, wooded hills and calm valleys. And let's not forget the magnificent Haute-Sûre natural park with its 380 hectare lake.

Discover the countless castles and fortresses in the Eislek region, including Wiltz, Vianden, Bourscheid, Clervaux, etc.

Our Rooms
Our Offers
Activities & Well-Being
Restaurant Discover

Our restaurant is located in the oldest part of the 18th century building. Take a seat in a romantic and warm atmosphere and enjoy the vaulted stone room of the old tannery which faces the terrace overlooking the river.

Events & Meetings Discover

Come and celebrate many events at Aux Tanneries de Wiltz: weddings, baptisms, family celebrations, birthdays, parties with friends.

en_GBEN
en_GBEN fr_FRFR de_DEDE nl_NLNL

Aux Tanneries de Wiltz logo

Soif d’aventure et de découverte près de chez vous ? Le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg vous surprendra avec son nouveau magazine « LUCI – Inspiring Travel Stories from Luxembourg ». Trouvez le lien vers le nouveau magazine LUCI ici.

Hôtel & Restaurant de charme mettant à l’honneur nature, tradition, région, produits frais et du terroir. Les espaces verts et calmes, le confort, une ambiance conviviale et un accueil chaleureux rendront votre séjour des plus agréables.

La ville de Wiltz, située au cœur des Ardennes luxembourgeoises dans le nord du Grand-Duché, est entourée de paysages sauvages, de collines boisées, de vallées calmes sans oublier le parc naturel de la Haute-Sûre avec son lac de 380 hectares.

Découvrez les innombrables châteaux et forteresses de la région de l’Eislek, dont Wiltz, Vianden, Bourscheid, Clervaux, etc.

Nos Chambres
Nos Offres
Activités & Bien-Être
Restaurant Découvrir

Notre restaurant est situé dans la partie la plus ancienne du bâtiment datant du 18ème siècle. Prenez place dans une ambiance romantique et chaleureuse et profitez de la salle voutée en pierres de l’ancienne tannerie qui fait face à la terrasse donnant sur la rivière.

Manifestations Découvrir

Venez célébrer de nombreux événements Aux Tanneries de Wiltz : mariages, baptêmes, fêtes de famille, anniversaires, fêtes entre amis.

fr_FRFR
fr_FRFR en_GBEN de_DEDE nl_NLNL